MHS pom squad announced

The Monticello High School Pom Squad for the 2009-10 school year has been selected. Members include, front row, from left: Raya Clay, captain Amy Flemister and Haley Woods; and back row, Katelyn Campagna, Jacey Jones, Brooke Williams, Whitney Hicks, Brianna Gardner, and Morgan Singleton. Not pictured is co-captain Drew Higginbotham.

<p>Pom squad members</p>


The Advance-Monticellonian

Mailing Address:
PO Box 486
Monticello, AR 71657

Street Address:
314 Main Street
Monticello, AR 71655

Phone: 870-367-5325
Fax: 870-367-6612

Comment Here